International Mr. Leather

The Leather Market

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!!

Non-Premier Package holders may access the Leather Market for a suggested donation of $25 for the full 4-day weekend, or $15 for a single day, with all proceeds going to the Leather Archives and Museum.

All attendees to IML events must be at least 21 years of age and carry a government issued ID.

The hours of the IML 2018 Leather Market will be:

  • Friday, May 25 - Market Open 12 PM to 7 PM
  • Saturday, May 26 - Market Open 11 AM to 7 PM
  • Sunday, May 27 - Market Open 11 AM to 5 PM
  • Monday, May 28 - Market Open 11 AM to 4 PM

2018 Vendor List

Company Name Location Website
Adonis Leathercrafters Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.adonisleathercrafters.com
Art Side Out Studio & Mask Shop Chicago, IL www.maskartists.com
BearGearusa.com Indianapolis, IN www.beargearusa.com
BearTshirts.com Indianapolis, IN www.beartshirts.com
Boss Bondage Play Piercing Kits Eugene, OR www.bossbondage.com
Boy Butter New York, NY www.boybutter.com
Breedwell New York, NY www.breedwell.com
BURLYSHIRTS Eliot, ME www.burlyshirts.com
Cheaplubes.com Portage, IN www.cheaplubes.com
Chicago Hellfire Club Chicago, IL www.helfire13.org
City of Chicago Department of Health Chicago, IL www.facebook.com/ChicagoPublicHealth
Current Pleasures Antelope , CA www.currentpleasures.com
Dungeon Beds San Francisco, CA www.dungeonbeds.com
FM Leather Queens, NY www.fmleatherdesign.com
Folsom Street Events San Francisco, CA www.folsomstreetevents.org
Fort Troff Tucker, GA www.forttroff.com
Full Kit Gear Chicago, IL www.fullkit.com
Got Kilt White Lake , MI www.Got-Kilt.com
Hands for Hire Niles, IL
Killerbob Graphics San Francisco, CA www.killerbob.com
Le Chateau Exotique New Hope, PA www.fetishwear.com
Leather Archives & Museum Chicago, IL www.leatherarchives.org
Leather Bonding Miami , FL www.leatherbonding.com
Leather Masters Dallas, TX www.leathermasters.com
LeatherWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.leatherwerks.com
Lockergear Pittsburgh, PA www.lockergear.com
Lucom USA Miami Beach, FL www.lucomusa.com
ManSkins New York City, N.Y. www.manskins.com
Mischievous Creations Chciago, IL www.mischievouscreations.com
Mr-S-Leather San Francisco, CA www.mr-s-leather.com
Mr. Friendly.org Kalamazoo, MI www.mrfriendly.org
Nasty Pig New York, NY www.nastypig.com
Northbound Leather Toronto, Ontario www.northbound.com
NYJox North Bergen, NJ www.nyjox.com
Obscure Belts Kenosha, WI www.obscurebelts.com
Off Ramp Leathers Palm Springs, CA www.offrampleathers.com
Oxballs Chatsworth, CA www.oxballs.com
PaddleWerks Fort Lauderdale, FL www.paddlewerks.com
Perfect Fit Fort Lauderdale, FL www.perfectfitbrand.com
Pjur Group USA Miami Beach, FL www.pjurusa.com
PUPGEAR USA.COM Indianapolis, IN
Rough Trade Los Angeles, CA www.roughtradegear.com
Rubio Leather New York, NY www.rubioleather.com
SPORTLUBE Portage, IN www.sportlube.com
Squirt.Org Toronto, Ontario www.squirt.org
Steamworks Chicago, IL www.steamworksbaths.com
Sticky Graphic Novels Chicago, IL www.stickygraphicnovels.com
Stompers Boots San Francisco, CA www.stompersboots.com
The Crochet Empire Chicago, IL www.thecrochetempire.com
The Hairy Bastard Fort Lauderdale, FL www.thehairybastard.com
The Kink Shop Shreveport, LA www.thekinkshop.com
Tiger Lubricant Atlanta, GA www.tigerlubricant.com
TLS RubberGear The Woodlands, TX www.tlsrubbergear.com
Toolworks Chicago Western Springs, IL www.floggers.com
Tribal Son Fort Lauderdale, FL www.tribalson.com
Twin Cities Leather Minneapolis, MN www.twincitiesleather.com
Wolfstryker Leather Collingswood, NJ www.wolfstryker.com